women photography 1920x1200 wallpaper_www.wallmay.com_48

I have one minor problem. It’s called being passive aggressive. I don’t truly understand what it means, scientifically speaking. But, it has to do with the fact that I can’t openly announce my aggression and be point blank and to the face.

I resort to other indirect means of telling you if I have a problem with you. That may seem like a good thing. But, really, it’s the worst kind of thing that one can ever do to another. I will leave you in the lurch just when you thought you had me for good. I will let you down and you won’t even see it coming.

 

Why? Not because it gives me pleasure. I am an escapist. I will never say it to you in words. I will say it to you in actions and through notes that will border rebel and rudeness. You will be taken aback. I will hurt you with my indirect words of sarcasm and dry humour. My unspoken words will hurt you and you won’t even know it.

I am sorry.

I am not a bad person. I am just passive aggressive. People don’t understand that. And I fail to explain it most times. Because I will never talk about the stuff you’re doing that is bothering me or if it’s even harmful to me. You won’t even have the slightest idea that I could feel that way, or that I could behave that way. But, I can and, in the long scheme of things, I will. I might even be toxic to my own self. I wouldn’t know it…

I don’t mean to be the person you think me to be; I am just passive aggressive. I can’t help it.

I am sorry.

cats animals photography kittens 2560x1600 wallpaper_www.wallmay.com_30

 

